Our People

Our producers underpin the success of our business with the highest quality raw material in fresh, naturally produced milk. Using the most modern processing technologies, our highly skilled staff take it from there, carefully directing and supervising the manufacturing processes which add value to that milk in the creation of delicious dairy products and superb dairy food ingredients.

North Cork Creameries has adopted the most modern manufacturing methods across our business - enabling lowest cost processing and total efficiency throughout all operations. Our highly trained workforce practices Lean Six Sigma and are fully motivated and engaged with the objectives of the business where the customer is at the centre of everything we do.

Continued Growth Potential

We have invested in our continuing growth potential with world class IT systems, training for our people and a constantly improving organisational capability. Supplying international markets with world class dairy products, we are a flexible organisation which can respond quickly to the bespoke needs of our customers. The business is supported by state of the art information technology – including the use of GPS technology in the field and a client self-service website.   

With the strong commitment of our people to quality, innovation and excellence in milk processing, we are meeting the needs of all our customers - providing high value niche products in key markets worldwide.

Senior Leadership Team

Pat Sheahan
Pat Sheahan
Chief Executive Officer

+353 (0)29 50003 pat@northcorkcreameries.com
Martin O’Keeffe
Martin O’Keeffe
Chairman

+353 (0)29 50003 martin@northcorkcreameries.com
Mick O’ Shea
Mick O’ Shea
Factory & Commercial Manager

+353 (0)29 50003 mick@northcorkcreameries.com
Brian O'Farrell
Brian O'Farrell
Financial Controller

+353 (0)29 50003 brian@northcorkcreameries.com
James Curtin
James Curtin
Agri-Business Manager

+353 (0)29 50003 Jamie@northcorkcreameries.com
Michaela Ronan Downey
Michaela Ronan Downey
HR Manager

+353 (0)29 50003 michaela@northcorkcreameries.com
Mary O' Connor
Mary O' Connor
Technical Manager

+353 (0)29 50003 mary@northcorkcreameries.com